Gilat to Report Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2016 Results on February 14

Jan 10, 2017

Petah Tikva, Israel, January 10, 2017 — Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd. (NASDAQ, TASE: GILT), a worldwide leader in satellite networking technology, solutions and services, today announced that it will release its fourth quarter and full year 2016 financial results on Tuesday, February 14, 2017.

Conference Call and Webcast

Following the announcement, Yona Ovadia, Chief Executive Officer, and Adi Sfadia, Chief Financial Officer, will discuss Gilat’s fourth quarter and full year 2016 results and participate in a question and answer session: 

Date:              Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Start:              14:30 GMT / 09:30 AM EST / 16:30 IST

Dial-in:            US: 1-888-407-2553

                       International: (972) 3-918-0610


A simultaneous Webcast of the conference call will be available on the Gilat website at and through this link:


The webcast will also be archived for a period of 30 days on the Company’s website and through the link above.


Conference Call Replay

Start:              February 14, 2017 at 17:00 GMT / 12:00 PM  EST / 19:00 IST

End:               February 17, 2017 at 17:00 GMT / 12:00 PM EST / 19:00 IST

Dial-in:           US: 1-888-782-4291

                       International: (972) 3-925-5901


About Gilat

Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd. (NASDAQ: GILT, TASE: GILT) is a leading global provider of satellite-based broadband communications. With 30 years of experience, we design and manufacture cutting-edge ground segment equipment, and provide comprehensive solutions and end-to-end services, powered by our innovative technology. Delivering high value competitive solutions, our portfolio comprises of a cloud based VSAT network platform, high-speed modems, high performance on-the-move antennas and high efficiency, high power Solid State Amplifiers (SSPA) and Block Upconverters (BUC).

Gilat’s comprehensive solutions support multiple applications with a full portfolio of products to address key applications including broadband access, cellular backhaul, enterprise, in-flight connectivity, maritime, trains, defense and public safety, all while meeting the most stringent service level requirements.  For more information, please visit: