Home Page ContentPress Releases Cisco Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

by david.nunes

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, Calif, — February 14, 2013 — Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of February. The events will be webcast.  Interested parties can view these events on Cisco’s Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Goldman Sachs

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference

February 14, 2013

San Francisco, CA

8:10 am PT / 11:10 am ET

Rob Lloyd, President, Development and Sales

Morgan Stanley

2013 Morgan Stanley TMT Conference

February 25, 2013

San Francisco, CA

8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET

Gary Moore, President, Chief Operating Officer

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com.

Related Articles

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More