The GSMA’s Global Mobile Awards, the industry’s leading stage for innovation, excellence and achievement, are now open for online entry.

Renowned worldwide for their 22-year heritage, independent judging process by world-leading experts, as well as their value and prestige, the Glomo Awards will be presented at the industry’s most important event, Mobile World Congress.

The 2017 awards includes 40 awards across 8 umbrella categories. Submit your entry online now.

Key dates for the 2016 awards are:

Deadline for Entries: 23 November 2016
Nominees Announced: Late January 2017
Presentation to the Winners: 27 February – 2 March 2017

Full schedule of presentations at MWC 2017 coming soon.

All of the information that you need including entries, eligibility, criteria, supporting materials and FAQs can be found at

There is no better stage than the 22nd Glomo Awards, for the widest and most prestigious recognition of mobile industry leadership.
 We wish you the very best of luck with your entry!