Motorola Solutions to Issue Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year 2014 Earnings Results on Feb. 4

Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release

SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Jan. 20, 2015 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its fourth-quarter and full-year 2014 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CST (7 a.m. EST) on Wednesday, Feb. 4.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. CST (8 a.m. EST) on Feb. 4. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.

About Motorola Solutions 
Motorola Solutions (NYSE: MSI) creates innovative, mission-critical communication solutions and services that help public safety and commercial customers build safer cities and thriving communities. For ongoing news, visit http://newsroom.motorolasolutions.com or subscribe to a news feed.