Motorola Solutions to Issue Third-Quarter Earnings Results on Oct. 27

 

 

Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release

 

 

  

 

SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Oct. 17, 2011 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its third-quarter 2011 earnings at approximately 6 a.m. U.S. Central Daylight Time (7 a.m. EDT) on Thursday, October 27.

 

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. U.S. Central Daylight Time (8 a.m. EDT) on October 27. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.

 

 

 

About Motorola Solutions

Motorola Solutions is a leading provider of mission-critical communication products and services for enterprise and government customers. Through leading-edge innovation and communications technology, it is a global leader that enables its customers to be their best in the moments that matter. Motorola Solutions trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker “MSI.” To learn more, visit www.motorolasolutions.com. For ongoing news, please visit our media center or subscribe to our news feed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Media Contacts:

 

 

 

Nick Sweers

 

 

 

Motorola Solutions

 

Phone: +1 847-576-2462

 

 

 

Email: [email protected]

 

 

 

 

Investor Contacts:

Shep Dunlap

Motorola Solutions

+1 847-576-6899

[email protected]

 

Jason Winkler

Motorola Solutions

+1 847-576-4995

[email protected]